– MCW Pro Wrestling returns with “Breakthrough” on Saturday, August 13 at the State Theater, 325 St. John ST in Havre de Grace, MD at 7 p.m.

So far announced: MCW Rage TV champion Demarcus Kane, former ROH Six-Man Tag champion Moses, former WNO MMA Heavyweight champion Tim Spriggs, The Sigma Males and Zeyda Steel, “Miami” Mike Walker, Portia, Brittany Blake, B3cca, Mary Elizabeth Jacobs, and more!

Tickets and information available at

See the latest MCW action, from Shamrock Cup 21, on FiteTV at

Follow MCW at, and (featuring a new #MCWCast every Tuesday and exclusive matches, like today’s release of Luke Hawx vs. KC Navarro).