– The MCW Pro Wrestling Shane Shamrock Memorial Cup returns for its 21st year as the most prestigious tournament in independent wrestling THIS SATURDAY, July 23 at the RJ Meyer Arena (aka MCW Arena), 1000 Joppa Farm RD in Joppa, MD.

Action Andretti and Joey Janela will be joined in the final elimination match by qualifying match winners of:

– Myles Hawkins vs. Rich Swann

– “Miami” Mike Walker w/ Hellfire McGuire vs. Blake Christian

– Breaux Keller vs. Jack Evans

– Brandon Scott vs. Killian McMurphy

(Hear from Joey Janela at

More action this Saturday includes:

– MCW Heavyweight champion Ken Dixon vs. Kekoa

(Take an inside look at Ken Dixon at

– MCW Tag Team champions Samuel Shaw (fka NXT’s Dexter Lumis) and Alex Odin vs. The Trade’s Eric Martin and Robert Locke

– MCW Rage TV champion Demarcus Kane and MCW Womens champion Gia Scott team to face Moses and Mandy Leon

– Amber Rodriguez vs. Vita VonStarr

Also, Monteasy performs LIVE and meet and greet with WWE Hall of Famer Greg “The Hammer” Valentine.

Tickets on-sale at

Follow MCW at, and (featuring a new #MCWCast every Tuesday).