West Virginia Championship Wrestling episode number 232 from June 13th, 2015, hosted by Jeff Griffith with Matt Cline and Willy Blackheart, features The Black Skull Army, IED, Byson, Baron Bullard, Anthony Perdue, the Urban Death Squad, Johnny Blast, Spyder Crowley, the FaMiLy, J.C. Dykes Jr., Karl, Yasha, Shawn Cruz, Timmy Lou Retton, Roni Nicole, Benny Conley, and William Lavell.
Check out some exciting local professional wrestling and for more information, visit us on facebook. http://www.facebook.com/wvcwtv

Link to Video on YouTube