West Virginia Championship Wrestling episode number 250 from October 17th, 2015, hosted by Jeff Griffith with Matt Cline and Willy Blackheart, features the Black Skull Army, Johnny Smooth, IED, the Defenders of the Crown, J.V. Insanity, Hojo, William Lavell, Roni Nicole, Timmy Lou Retton, Danny Romero, Nikki Static, Kacee Carlisle, Anthony Henry, Amber Young, Benny Conley, Officer Lawless, Rusty Shank, Joseph Black, and Smokey C.

Check out some exciting local professional wrestling and for more information, visit us on facebook. http://www.facebook.com/wvcwtv

Link to Video on YouTube