West Virginia Championship Wrestling episode number 257 from December 5th, 2015, hosted by Jeff Griffith with Matt Cline and Willy Blackheart, features Chase Owens, Timmy Lou Retton, Roni Nicole, Danny Romero, Adam Page, the Black Skull Army, Johnny Smooth, IED, O.V.E.R., Christian Kobain, Shane Kryzak, The New Breed, Jack Miller, Anthony Perdue, Leonard Simms, Hall of Fame Induction, The Bunkhouse Boys, Bandit, Hojo, and William Lavell.

Check out some exciting local professional wrestling and for more information, visit us on facebook. http://www.facebook.com/wvcwtv

Link to Video on YouTube