West Virginia Championship Wrestling episode number 258 from December 12th, 2015, hosted by Jeff Griffith with Matt Cline and Willy Blackheart, features Benny Conley, Zane Riley, Scotty Blaze, The Black Skull Army, Dee Mack, Aaron Biggs, The New Breed, Jack Miller and Anthony Perdue.

Check out some exciting local professional wrestling and for more information, visit us on facebook. http://www.facebook.com/wvcwtv

Link to Video on YouTube