West Virginia Championship Wrestling episode number 261 from January 2nd, 2016, hosted by Jeff Griffith with Matt Cline and Willy Blackheart, features The Heat Seekers, Sigmon, Elliott Russell, The O’Killers, Benny Conley, Jason Kincaid, William Lavell, Hojo, Drake Tungsten, and Frank Parker.

Check out some exciting local professional wrestling and for more information, visit us on facebook. http://www.facebook.com/wvcwtv

Link to Video on YouTube