West Virginia Championship Wrestling television episode number 117 aired on the CW Network, broadcast out of Bluefield, West Virginia. This episode, hosted by Jason Shaffer with Randy Hicks, features Eddie Justice, Scotty Blaze, Dave Scott, Ryan Edmonds, Conor Long, the Outlaws, Eric St.Clair, Mighty Hojo, the Bunkhouse Boys, David House, Bandit, Willy Blackheart, Eric Foster, Jester, Curt Taylor, Daniel Halen, J.C. Dykes Jr., Benny Conley, Arsenal, Nero, Sisaki, and Joey Morton.
Check out some exciting local professional wrestling and for more information, visit us on facebook. http://www.facebook.com/wvcwtv

Link to Video on YouTube